Do you Longaberger?

My mother-in-law gave me my first Longaberger basket about two years ago and got me hooked!  They are such beautiful baskets, I have them all over my house.  I especially love them for beautifully organizing my scrapbook supplies in my craft loft.  Here is my longaberger shelf with the carry along basket, cracker basket, and pantry basket, all holding scrapbooking goodies!One of my absolute favorites, the large desktop basket.  I use it on my scrapbooking desk to hold embellishments for current projects.  It keeps all of your goodies accessible but not messy.My scrapbooking desk with several basket on it including three of the 2002 Mother’s Day Precious Memories baskets, another of my favorites.The small wash day basket that holds my sons toys.  Well, some of them! Below is a vintage bookshelf I picked up at a garage sale with the hostess treasures basket on top and the tarragon booking basket and beverage tote basket (which will soon be holding some florals, hopefully)

The basket on the bottom is one of the horizon of hope, I believe its from 2004 or 2005, and the large fruit basket.

Do you have any Longaberger baskets?  What do you use yours for?  I would love to know!  Leave a comment!

3 Comments

  1. When did you start a blog? Your Mother-in-Law LOVES how your baskets look. Just pinned them to Pinterest.

    • hahaha, I can’t believe you found it! I started it a couple weeks ago, I thought it would be fun to document my hobbies 🙂 Glad you like the baskets, I haven’t bought any new ones for over three months now 😦

  2. I have been looking, but not buying anything yet. Still would like to have a Craftkeeper basket.

Leave a comment