A few of my favorite Pinterest recipes…

There are so many recipes on Pinterest and I have tried some that I have loved and some not so much. Here are a few of my recent favorites:

Cream Cheese Pound Cake

Cream Cheese Pound Cake: Elizabeth’s Edible Experience

I made this cake with my mom and immediately added it to my personal recipe box where only my favorite, tried-and-true recipes go. It was perfection. Head on over to Elizabeth’s Edible Experience for step by step instructions or to Pinterest.

Roast Beef with Herb Rub

Sirloin Tip Roast: BS’ in the Kitchen

Super easy, super delicious way to roast beef that really complements the beef. This herb rub could be used on any piece of beef, really. Find the recipe at BS’ in the Kitchen or on Pinterest.

Cinnamon Rolls

Cinnamon Rolls: The Pioneer Woman

If you are going to take the time to make cinnamon rolls, make these!!! I made them Christmas morning for my family, three of us (my grandma, mom, and me) are kind of cinnamon roll junkies, and we all agreed these were the best cinnamon rolls we had ever had. I LOVED the coffee maple glaze, while my mom prefers a classic glaze, so make a batch with each if you like. Either way, they are amazing! Head on over to The Pioneer Woman to for step by step pictures or to Pinterest.

I hope you find these reviews helpful!

Allison

Leave a Reply

